South Arabia

STC President Issues Decree No. 9 of 2024 on Restructuring LLEB in Abyan Governorate

President Aidarous Qassem Al-Zoubaidi, President of the Southern Transitional Council (STC), issued on Tuesday, March 5, Decree No. 9 of the year 2024, the first article of which stipulated the restructuring of the Local Leadership Executive Body (LLEB) in Abyan Governorate as follows:

1. Haidara Ali Saleh Al-Saadi, Head of Finance and Administrative Administration
2. Abdullah Ahmed Saleh Barhout, Head of the Organizational Administration
3. Omar Mohammad Qassem Al-Harsh, Head of Social and Public Affairs Administration
4. Abdul-Rahman Qassem Al-Shaeri, Head of the Youth and Sports Administration
5. Mohammad Zain Abdullah bin Abdullah, Head of the Economic and Service Administration
6. Angela Mohammad Obadi Saleh, Head of Women and Children Administration
7. Bassam Nasr Mujmal Sanad Al-Jilani, Head of the Political Administration
8. Abdul-Elah Faisal Hadi Al-Mashriqi, Head of Religious Thought and Guidance Administration
9. Jamal Mohammad Hussein Mohammad, Head of the Legal and Human Rights Administration
10. Anwar Ali Salem Seoul, Head of the Media and Cultural Administration
11. Jihan Haidara Al-Sayed Ali, Head of Martyrs and Wounded Administration
12. Fatoum Abdullah Balam Atroush, Head of the Education Administration

The second article of the decree is stipulated to be enforced from the date of its issuance; any prior decree that contradicts its provisions shall be considered nil and void and to be published in the official gazette of the STC.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button